Staff

Executive 

Susan Sprung, National Executive Director - nationalexecutivedirector@producersguild.org 

Michelle Byrd, Associate National Executive Director - mbyrd@producersguild.org

Susie Casero, General Counsel - scasero@producersguild.org 

Fiona Tagliente, Executive Assistant - Sprungasst@producersguild.org

 

Membership, Programs and Events

Bryce Averitt, Director of Membership - bryce@producersguild.org 

Diana White, Director of Programs and Events - dwhite@producersguild.org 

Jasmin Joseph, Membership Manager 

 

Arbitrations and PGA Awards

Mike Yarbro, Corporate Counsel & Director of Arbitrations - myarbro@producersguild.org 

Kyle Katz, Director of Screenings - kyle.screenings@producersguild.org 

Jin Kim, Arbitrations Paralegal - paralegal@producersguild.org 

Mollie Grubman, Arbitrations Coordinator - coordinator@producersguild.org 

 

Business Operations

Ana Henderson-Arjona, Associate Corporate Counsel - ana@producersguild.org 

Theo Rand, Director of Information and Technology/Salesforce Administrator - trand@producersguild.org

Conor Hammonds, Director of Business Operations - chammonds@producersguild.org

Jo-Ann West, Director of Operations - joann@producersguild.org