Staff

Executive 

Susan Sprung, National Executive Director/COO - nationalexecutivedirectors@producersguild.org 

Vance Van Petten, National Executive Director/COO - nationalexecutivedirectors@producersguild.org 

Michelle Byrd, Associate National Executive Director - mbyrd@producersguild.org

Susie Casero, General Counsel - scasero@producersguild.org 

Arielle Conwell, Executive Assistant - cooassistant@producersguild.org

 

Membership

Bryce Averitt, Director of Membership - bryce@producersguild.org 

Kyle Katz, Director of Member Services - kyle@producersguild.org 

Diana White, Manager, Member Services and Events - dwhite@producersguild.org 

 

Arbitrations and PGA Awards

Mike Yarbro, Corporate Counsel & Director of Arbitrations - myarbro@producersguild.org 

Jin Kim, Arbitrations Paralegal - paralegal@producersguild.org 

Kylan Tyng, Arbitrations Coordinator - coordinator@producersguild.org 

 

Information Services and Operations

Geena Hoffner, Director of Information Services - ghoffner@producersguild.org 

Jo-Ann West, Director of Operations - joann@producersguild.org 

Conor Hammonds, Manager, Operations & Member Services - chammonds@producersguild.org