Resources

Actors Fund

Career Center Workshops, Groups & Seminars

PGA members are welcome to attend career enhancing workshops and participate in other resources provided by the Career Center of the Actors Fund. In order to register for a Workshop, the Actors Fund has a prerequisite of taking one of their Orientations. Career Center Orientations Schedule and zoom links. (Orientations are held every Thursday, at 1pm PT; 3pm CT; 4pm ET, and Monday mornings at 9am PT; 11am CT; 12pm ET).

For a complete list of Upcoming Actors Fund Workshops