Producers Guild

PGA Calls for Industry to Transition to Clean Energy


Eastern Region Steering Group

Chair: Donna Gigliotti

Vice Chairs: Candi Carter, David Hinojosa

Financial Officer: Anne Carey

Members at Large:

Julie Anderson

Anne Carey

Jen Flanz

Anthony Katagas

Tonya Lewis Lee

Brooke Posch

Shrihari Sathe

Chair Emeriti: William Horberg and Kay Rothman